The Quad City Storm have announced their opening roster for training camp!
Storm Announce Opening Roster For Training Camp

Training camp has begun and the Storm is gearing up for season two.  The full training camp roster is listed below:

Dalton Mills – Cody Walsh – Peter Di Salvo – Tommy Tsicos – Carl Greco – Sean Kacerosky

Michael Casale – Stephen Gaul – Vincent Beaudry – Shane Bennett – Mathias Ahman

Kristaps Nimanis – Taylor Gauld – Fred Hein – Mark Essery – John Schiavo – Taylor Pryce

Paul Fregeau – Aaron Atwell – Dakota Klecha – Joshua Victor – Henry Dill – Ben Boukal

Cody Karpinski – Junior Harris – Dean Yakura – Ryan Mulder – Alex Basey

The schedule for training camp is as follows:

October 10th                      10:00 A.M.-12:00 P.M. practice

October 11th                      10:00 A.M.-12:00 P.M. practice

6:00 P.M.-8:00 P.M. Intrasquad Game

October 12th                      10:00 A.M.-11:00 A.M. Pregame Skate

7:00 P.M-9:30 P.M. Preseason game @ Peoria

All practices and the intrasquad game will be open to the media and public and will be held at the TaxSlayer Center.  Please use media credentials when attending team events at the TaxSlayer Center.

Storm Announce Opening Roster For Training Camp
Sean Leary is an author, director, artist, musician, producer and entrepreneur who has been writing professionally since debuting at age 11 in the pages of the Comics Buyers Guide. An honors graduate of the University of Southern California masters program, he has written over 50 books including the best-sellers The Arimathean, Every Number is Lucky to Someone and We Are All Characters.
Storm Announce Opening Roster For Training Camp

Free Breaking News
Alerts & Daily Digest
In Your Inbox!