Iowa Country Fans, Are You Ready?!? Country Thunder Music Festival Lineup Announced

Hey Iowa country music fans! The lineup for this year’s Country Thunder music festival has been announced. The festival is set for June 10 – 12 in Forest City, Iowa. The lineup features names like Lee Brice, Kip Moore, Sawyer Brown, Chris Young and more. The full list, as well as additional festival information, can be found on the Country Thunder website.     Read More